The people behind our work, present and past. They made it possible.

NEO Energy Jan 2016_04_small

January 2016

From left: Rocío Rodriguez-Laguna, Sanaz Tajik, Dr. Deepak Dubal, prof. Pedro Gómez-Romero, Daniel Rueda, prof. Fritz Hugenin, Bhawna Nagar, Hong Chen, Angel (Yun Lian) Wang, Zahilia Caban-Huertas.


NEO Energy Group 1032_29_01_2015_new_small

January 2015

From left: Zahilia Caban-Huertas, Hong Chen, Rocío Rodriguez-Laguna, Bhawna Nagar, Franciele Wolfart, prof. Pedro Gómez-Romero,  Daniel Rueda, Dr. Deepak Dubal, Dr. Girish Gund.


[php snippet=1]


Comments are closed